Free Summer fun!

Four weeks of free summer fun for ages 7 to 13

We are looking forward to the start of this year’s summer holiday activities, which begin on Monday 1 August with Summer Live Holiday Camp, National Ice Centre Camp and Skate Nottingham Holiday Camp.

Summer Live Holiday Camp takes place at the Brendon Lawrence Sports Centre from Monday 1 August to Thursday 4 August, 9am to 1pm and Monday 22 August to Thursday 25 August, 9am to 1pm.

National Ice Centre Camp takes place at the National Ice Centre from Tuesday 9 August to Friday 12 August, 11am to 3pm, Tuesday 16 August to Friday 19 August, 11am to 3pm and Tuesday 23 August to Friday 26 August, 2pm to 6pm.

Skate Nottingham Camp takes place on King Edward Park from Tuesday 9 August to Friday 12 August, 4pm to 8pm.

Sessions are open to families eligible for free school meals and lunch or tea will be provided at the sessions.

Book your place here

Summer Live flyer details of activities
  • What’s new?

    18

    Jul
    Free Summer fun!

    Five weeks of summer fun with Summer Live Holiday Camp, National Ice Centre Camp and Skate Nottingham Holiday Camp!

  • Blog...

    18

    Jul
    A Midsummer Nights Dream

    Bringing the comedy of Shakespeare to St Ann’s Allotments.